Tamryn-29.jpg

FACEBOOK LIVE
PARTNER MEETING
WITH
TAMRYN

Join Tamryn for an hour of inspiration, information and impartation. She will share crusade feedback, ministry news and a Spirit-saturated message that will greatly encourage you in your walk with the Lord. She will end the meeting with a power-packed prayer for breakthrough, healing and deliverance. If you have ever given to or prayed for In His Name—or think you might want to in the future!—you are most welcome. Please spread the word and invite your friends to join as well.

23 JUNE 2022
1 PM (EST) | 7 PM (SAST) | 6PM (BST)
Facebook Live, no registration required.

IMG_8309.jpg
DSC_3498.JPG
DSC_3497.JPG
IMG_8306.JPG
ss.jpg

WE ARE SO LOOKING FORWARD TO
SPENDING
TIME WITH YOU!